Celebration of success of DAAV programme & Traning cum exposure of Model GPU Rongbul at Rongbul GPU.Inauguration of Rongbul GPU (DAV) website by Honorable Chief Minister Dr. Pawan Kumar Chamling on 22 of March 2017


Vigilance committee is one of the important committee under Rongbul Gram Panchayat unit. It monitors independently different works sanctioned by government and ensures quality of work in GP. The term of the committee will remain for two years and gram sabha select committee for the next two years.

The committee constituted in ward level are work under ward. It is four member committee after passed by Gram Sabha followed by Ward sabha. This Committee monitors /check the quality of work sanctioned by Government and finally issues No Objection Certificate. The committee also has power to hold the social audit of any works of the ward level.

01 Mr.Dal Bahadur Gurung Rong
02 Mr.John Rai Rong
03 Mrs.Arpana Rai Rong
04 Mrs.sharmila Rai Rong
05 Mrs.Chandra Kumari Rai Lunghikya
06 Mr.Den Tshering Lepcha lungkhiya
07 Mr,Dawa Tshering Lepcha Lungkhiya
08 Mr.Santosh Kumar Rai Lungkhiya
09 Shri.Devi Psd manger Khanigoan
10 Mr.Garja Man Manger Khanigoan
11 Mrs.Gyatre Manger Khanigoan
12 Mrs.Malika Manger Khanigoan
13 Mrs.Saru Devi Manger Pallum
14 Mrs Tara kala Baraily Pallum
15 Mr.Deli Ram Baraily Pallum
16 Mr.Bir Bdr Gurung Pallum
17 Mr.Bal Bdr Gurung Singtam
18 Mr.Chandra Udai Rai Singtam
19 Mrs.Shanti Maya Rai Singtam
20 Mrs.Ongkit Lepcha Singtam
21 Mr.Mani Kumar Gurung Bul
22 Mr.Ash Bdr Gurung Bul
23 Mrs.Sarita Gurung Bul